The AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program is a rigorous three-level process that evaluates long term care organizations capabilities against nationally recognized standards for excellence, making it one of the most comprehensive and cost-effective performance assessments available to long term and post-acute care providers. 

Congratulations to the 2023 Quality Award winners! CAHF thanks you for your commitment to quality care!


2023 Bronze - Commitment in Quality Award

Broadway Healthcare Center, San Gabriel

Glendale Healthcare Center, Glendale

Meadowood Health and Rehab Center, Stockton

Merced Behavioral Center, Merced

Merced Nursing and Rehab Center, Merced

Modesto Post Acute Center, Modesto

Valley Palms Care Center, North Hollywood

Veterans Home of California-Barstow, Barstow

Watsonville Nursing Center, Watsonville

Windsor Park CC, Fremont

Windsor The Ridge Rehab Center, Salinas