First row (left to right): Carmen O'Connell, Matt Robinson, Laura Thomas, Debbie Ross, Beth Camero, Carla Coale, Amanda Davidson, Patti Owens, Allison Kidd, Cynthia Hicks, Molly Gartman, Claire Enright and Bret Lonsway
Second row (left to right): Jeff Sandman, Michelle Dallimore, Erin Baker, Leyla Taber, Craig Cornett, Tonja Fontes, Cheyenne Merced, Misha Burke, Deborah Pacyna and Gina Patterson
Third row (left to right): Jennifer Breen, Melissa Dye, Cortney Kesterson, Rita Chen Fujisawa, Raina LeGarreta, Heath Renouf, Jamie Meamber, Jason Belden and Sherry Hall

CEO/President

Craig Cornett
ccornett@cahf.org
916.441.6400

COO

Rita Chen Fujisawa
rcfujisawa@cahf.org
916.432.5206

CFO

Tonja Fontes
tfontes@cahf.org
916.432.5215

Administrative Support

Print Room/Facility Maintenance Coordinator

Bret Lonsway
blonsway@cahf.org
916.432.5191


Receptionist

Cynthia Hicks
chicks@cahf.org
916.432.5182


Receptionist

Sesen Gebrezghi
sgebrezghi@cahf.org
916.432.5182


Executive Assistant

Molly Gartman
mgartman@cahf.org
916.432.5203

Legislative Department

Director of Legislation

Amy Blumberg
916.432.5205


Legislative Administrative Assistant

Melissa Dye
mdye@cahf.org
916.432.5207

Public Affairs Department

Director of Public Affairs

Deborah Pacyna
dpacyna@cahf.org
916.432.5189

 

Writer/Editor

Raina LeGarreta
rlegarreta@cahf.org
916.432.5198

 

Creative Marketing Coordinator

Siobhan Tiulentino
stiulentino@cahf.org
916.432.5193

Developmental Services Department

Director of Developmental Services

vacant

916.432.5202

Reimbursement Department

Director of Reimbursement

Jeff Sandman
jsandman@cahf.org
916.432.5180


Assistant Director of Reimbursement

Jennifer Breen
jbreen@cahf.org
916.432.5


Reimbursement/Membership Coordinator

Leyla Taber
ltaber@cahf.org
916.432.5184


Data Analyst

Eduard Poltavskiy
edpoltvaskiy@cahf.org
916.432.5216


Managed Care Specialist

Karen Widerynski
kwiderynski@cahf.org
562.253.1445

Southern California Office


Regional Director

Joe Diaz
jdiaz@cahf.org
760.351.6336


Administrative

Lenora Holt
lholt@cahf.org
323.931.9635

Finance Department

Accounts Payable

Lauren Rice
lrice@cahf.org
916.432.5196


Accounts Receivable

Michelle Dallimore
mdallimore@cahf.org
916.432.5214

Information Technology Department

Technology Manager

Beth Camero
bcamero@cahf.org
916.432.5183


Technology Coordinator

Heath Renouf
hrenouf@cahf.org
916.432.5192

Membership & Meetings Department

Director of Meetings & Member Services

Laura Thomas
lthomas@cahf.org
916.432.5199


Meeting Coordinator/Exposition Manager

Sherry Hall
shall@cahf.org
916.432.5211


Reimbursement/Membership Coordinator

Leyla Taber
ltaber@cahf.org
916.432.5184


Meetings and Member Services Assistant

Debbie Ross
dross@cahf.org
916.432.5188

Regulatory Affairs Department

Director of Regulatory Affairs

Patti Owens
powens@cahf.org
916.432.5201

Dietary Services Project Manager
Carmen O'Connell
coconnell@cahf.org
916.432.5208

Clinical Affairs Department

Director of Clinical Affairs

DeAnn Walters
dwalters@cahf.org
916.432.5213


Disaster Preparedness Manager

Jason Belden
jbelden@cahf.org
916.432.5194


Disaster Preparedness Program Coordinator

Cortney Kesterson
ckesterson@cahf.org
916.432.5210


Administrative Assistant - Clinical Affairs

Allison Kidd
akidd@cahf.org
916.432.5187


Volunteer Engagement Project Manager

Amanda Davidson
adavidson@cahf.org
916.432.5209

QCHF Staff


Executive Director

Claire Enright
cenright@cahf.org
916.432.5190


Education Meeting Planner

Erin Baker
ebaker@cahf.org
916.432.5218


Education and Meeting Coordinator

Jamie Meamber
jmeamber@cahf.org
916.432.5212


Education Assistant

Cheyenne Merced
cmerced@cahf.org
916.432.5185


Project Coordinator - CNA Training Kickstarter Project

Gina Patterson
gpatterson@cahf.org
916.432.5197