CEO/President

Craig Cornett
ccornett@cahf.org
916.441.6400

COO

Rita Chen Fujisawa
rcfujisawa@cahf.org
916.432.5206

CFO

Tonja Fontes
tfontes@cahf.org
916.432.5215

Administrative Support

Print Room/Facility Maintenance Coordinator

Bret Lonsway
blonsway@cahf.org
916.432.5191


Receptionist

Cynthia Hicks
chicks@cahf.org
916.432.5182


Receptionist

Tavone Thammavong
tthammavong@cahf.org
916.432.5182


Executive Assistant

Molly Gartman
mgartman@cahf.org
916.432.5203

Legislative Department

Director of Legislation

Matthew Robinson
mrobinson@cahf.org
916.432.5205


Legislative Administrative Assistant

Melissa Dye
mdye@cahf.org
916.432.5207

Public Affairs Department

Director of Public Affairs

Deborah Pacyna
dpacyna@cahf.org
916.432.5189


Digital Content Editor

Vacant


Creative Marketing Coordinator

Misha Burke
mburke@cahf.org
916.432.5183

Developmental Services Department

Director of Developmental Services

Elaine Rawes
erawes@cahf.org
916.432.5202

Reimbursement Department

Director of Reimbursement

Jeff Sandman
jsandman@cahf.org
916.432.5180


Assistant Director of Reimbursement

Jennifer Breen
jbreen@cahf.org
916.432.5


Reimbursement/Membership Coordinator

Leyla Taber
ltaber@cahf.org
916.432.5184


Data Analyst

Eduard Poltavskiy
edpoltvaskiy@cahf.org
916.432.5216


Managed Care Specialist

Karen Widerynski
kwiderynski@cahf.org
562.253.1445

Southern California Office


Regional Director

Joe Diaz
jdiaz@cahf.org
760.351.6336


Administrative

Lenora Holt
lholt@cahf.org
323.931.9635

Finance Department

Accounts Payable

Carla Coale
ccoale@cahf.org
916.432.5196


Accounts Receivable

Michelle Dallimore
mdallimore@cahf.org
916.432.5214

Information Technology Department

Technology Manager

Beth Camero
bcamero@cahf.org
916.432.5183


Technology Coordinator

Heath Renouf
hrenouf@cahf.org
916.432.5192

Membership & Meetings Department

Director of Meetings & Member Services

Laura Thomas
lthomas@cahf.org
916.432.5199


Meeting Coordinator/Exposition Manager

Sherry Hall
shall@cahf.org
916.432.5211


Reimbursement/Membership Coordinator

Leyla Taber
ltaber@cahf.org
916.432.5184


Meetings and Member Services Assistant

Debbie Ross
dross@cahf.org
916.432.5188

Regulatory Affairs Department

Director of Regulatory Affairs

Patti Owens
powens@cahf.org
916.432.5201

Clinical Affairs Department

Director of Clinical Affairs

DeAnn Walters
dwalters@cahf.org
916.432.5213


Disaster Preparedness Manager

Jason Belden
jbelden@cahf.org
916.432.5194


Administrative Assistant - Disaster Preparedness Program

Cortney Kesterson
ckesterson@cahf.org
916.432.5210


Administrative Assistant

Allison Kidd
akidd@cahf.org
916.432.5187


Volunteer Engagement Project Manager

Amanda Davidson
adavidson@cahf.org
916.432.5209

QCHF Staff


Executive Director

Claire Enright
cenright@cahf.org
916.432.5190


Education Meeting Planner

Erin Baker
ebaker@cahf.org
916.432.5218


Education and Meeting Coordinator

Jamie Meamber
jmeamber@cahf.org
916.432.5212


Education Assistant

Cheyenne Merced
cmerced@cahf.org
916.432.5185


Project Coordinator - CNA Training Kickstarter Project

Gina Patterson
gpatterson@cahf.org
916.432.5197