## **Del Callaway Administrative Excellence Award**

The award recognizes a long-term care administrator who has demonstrated outstanding leadership and mentoring while advancing patient care and enhancing quality. Recipients of the Administrative Excellence Award are selected by the previous winners of the award.

Lori Cooper (2011)
Deborah Davis (2012)
DeAnn Walters (2013)
Corey Wright (2014)
Lucille Epperson (2015)
Linda Lindsey (2016)
Leslie Cotham (2017)
Rosemary Campos Kilby (2018)

OF HEALTH FACILITIES