Sunday, May 29, 2016
Contact CAHF

California Association of Health Facilities (CAHF)   
Quality Care Health Foundation (QCHF)
Sacramento Office
2201 K St, Sacramento, CA 95816
Main: (916) 441-6400   Fax: (916) 441-6441
info@cahf.org
 
QCHF fax (916) 446-4454                                                       
CAHF San Diego Office
P.O. Box 370, La Jolla, CA 92038-0370
(760) 944-1666 Fax (760) 944-1049
Joe Diaz, Regional Director
jdiaz@cahf.org


                                                                    


General inquiries: (916) 441-6400, member.services@cahf.org

M
embership services: Bev Allen, ballen@cahf.org

Member database updates/Web access: Heath Renouf, hrenouf@cahf.org

Communications/awards/media inquiries: Deborah Pacyna, dpacyna@cahf.org

CAHF News: Matt Bryant, mbryant@cahf.org

Statewide conference information: Sally Craven, scraven@cahf.org

Trade show questions: Sherry Hall, shall@cahf.org

Education program registration: Cheyenne Merced, cmerced@cahf.org

Regulatory: Lisa Hall, lhall@cahf.org

Clinical: Jocelyn Montgomery, jmontgomery@cahf.org

Legislative: Matt Robinson, mrobinson@cahf.org

Managed Care: Karen Widerynski, kwiderynski@cahf.org

Facility Infrastructure: Jason Belden, jbelden@cahf.org

For information on CAHF's Board of Directors, click here

For information about CAHF regions and chapters, click here

Representing California nursing home providers and dedicated to quality health care

California Association of Health Facilities | 2201 K St | Sacramento, CA  95816

Ph (916) 441-6400  |  (800) 347-5547  |  Fax (916) 441-6441 |  E-mail: member.services@cahf.org

 Print  
Home   |   About CAHF   |   Our Members   |   Media Center   |   Careers   |   Meetings/Events   |   Education
Copyright 2016 by California Association of Health Facilities