Friday, October 31, 2014
Contact CAHF

California Association of Health Facilities (CAHF)
Quality Care Health Foundation (QCHF)

Sacramento Office
2201 K St, Sacramento, CA 95816
Main: (916) 441-6400   Fax: (916) 441-6441
info@cahf.org

QCHF fax (916) 446-4454

CAHF San Diego Office
P.O. Box 370, La Jolla, CA 92038-0370
(760) 944-1666 Fax (760) 944-1049
Joe Diaz, Regional Director
jdiaz@cahf.org

General inquiries: (916) 441-6400, info@cahf.org

M
embership services: Bev Allen, ballen@cahf.org

Member database updates/Web access: Heath Renouf, hrenouf@cahf.org

Communications/awards/media inquiries: Deborah Pacyna, dpacyna@cahf.org

Statewide conference information: Sally Craven, scraven@cahf.org

Trade show questions: Sherry Hall, shall@cahf.org

Education program registration: Cheyenne Merced, cmerced@cahf.org

Regulatory: Lisa Hall,  lhall@cahf.org

Clinical: Jocelyn Montgomery, jmontgomery@cahf.org

Legislative: Matt Robinson, mrobinson@cahf.org

For information on CAHF's Board of Directors, click here

For information about CAHF regions and chapters, click here


California Association of Health Facilities | 2201 K St | Sacramento, CA  95816

Ph (916) 441-6400  |  (800) 347-5547  |  Fax (916) 441-6441 |  E-mail: info@cahf.org

 Print  
Home   |   About CAHF   |   Our Members   |   Media Center   |   Careers   |   Meetings/Events   |   Education
Copyright 2014 by California Association of Health Facilities